A little bit of an update

To help with organizing my vast category of topics, I have created a page for each one. For example, there is a film review tab (I could only fathom what is under that tab). However, when updating these pages there is no notification of doing so. To help with up to date…updates (my lack of words is quite embarrassing) I will post on my home page when there are new topics to read, My home page will also remain to have faith topic articles along with the updates. Also I am currently writing as a wrestling columnist for NODQ.com, so if you are a wrestling fan of sort you can read my columns under WhoseBookingIsItAnyway, WBIIA, or WhoseBooking.

Leave a Reply

